stevenanna711 Profile Information

Hello there. Have a blessed day
stevenanna711
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 50 From Winnipeg, Manitoba
Online - 1 week ago

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Polish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun and creative. I act young for my age as I am young at heart.
    Sign: Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Widowed
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: walking/coffee
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Goal In Life Is: Happy family.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Music, Religious

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Marriage

Close