nuevousuario Profile Information

Hola como estás!
nuevousuario
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 36 From Cordoba, Argentina
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Soy una persona tranquila y un poco tímida.
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Research / Science / Engineering
    My Job Title Is: Ingeniera
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Internet, Gardening, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Tomar un café..
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Goal In Life Is: Ser una buena persona
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Campy, Clever, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Family, Animation
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Classical
    When I Read, I Always Read: Biography, Classic

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Una pesona que comparta mi fe
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Committed, Marriage

Close