fuentes149 Profile Information

Ms. Fuentes
fuentes149
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 54 From Hatillo, Puerto Rico
Online - 1 week ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, French, Spanish, Italian
    I Would Describe Myself As: Una persona de fe, honesta, simpática, amorosa
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 0 (1.52 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Teacher / Education
    My Job Title Is: Bibliotecaria
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: El Viejo San Juan
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Viajar en pareja

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Goal In Life Is: Enseñar teologia
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Dramas, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Casi no veo TV
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Drama
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Muchas internacionales
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Marta Gomez, Andrea Bocelli, Juan Luis Guerra
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fiction, History, Political, Religious
    My Top 3 Books Are: Literatura latinoamericana en general
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Viajar, bailar, jugar baloncesto

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Un hombre inteligente, simpático, amoroso y católico comprometido.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Committed

Close