claraassisi Profile Information

Shalom shalom
claraassisi
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 54 From Lollum, Netherlands
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: Active katholieke vrouw zoekt gelijkwaardige partner
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Bird, Fish
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Homemaker
    My Speciality Is: Legal
    My Job Title Is: Huisvrouw
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Comedic, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Cooking
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Goal In Life Is: Leven uit Gods woord en genade.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Situation Comedies, I Wish I Had A Tv
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Gospel

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Marriage

Close