anapaula14 Profile Information

estoy en el cielo de transito en la tier
anapaula14
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 54 From Union City, California
Online - 4 days ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: soy una persona sensible al dolor humano y me gusta ayudar a las personas que tengo a mi alrededor , soy una persona que le gusta la paz y tranquilidad en el hogar
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Black
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Finance / Trading
    My Job Title Is: inventario
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: en la playa un dia soleado
    I've Always Wanted To Try: la vida que vale estar aqui
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: ewtn, fox,univision
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
    My Top 3 Movies Are: la mariposa azul, manos milagrosas, la vida del para juan pablo II
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Julio Iglesias, Pedro Infante, Shakira
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Supernatural
    My Top 3 Books Are: la fuerza del espiritu, la revista en contacto y la biblia
    My Idea Of Fun Is: estar reunidas con mis amigas bailar cantar bromas etc y por supuesto estar en familia.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: alquien que tenga sensibilidad humana y alegria en su vida y una Buena formacion de lo que es la familia desde su educacion desde nino
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Committed, Marriage

Close