MariaRafaela Profile Information

OPRECHTHEID
MariaRafaela
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 53 From Amsterdam, Netherlands
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, French, Spanish, German, Dutch
    I Would Describe Myself As: Een lieve gelovige vrouw die zich onbegrepen voelt in het Rooms Katholieke geloof.
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Stocky
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Hands
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Salt And Pepper
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Contruction / Craftsman
    My Job Title Is: vrijwilliger bij Moeder Teresa en afwas
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Music, Volunteering
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Samen naar de kerk
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Vertel ik nog niet
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Every Day
    My Goal In Life Is: Om een betrouwbare partner te vinden die dicht met God samen leeft.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: I Don't Like Tv
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: geen
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Romance, Drama
    My Top 3 Movies Are: geen commentaar
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Beth Hart / Samuel Barber
    When I Read, I Always Read: History, Religious
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Echt iemand ten volste kunnen vertrouwen. Samen naar het strand en een openhartig gesprek kunnen voeren.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Oprechtheid, eerlijkheid, veiligheid, vertrouwen
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Intimate, Committed, Marriage

Close