Jacque09 Profile Information

La vida es bella¡¡
Jacque09
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 51 From San José, Costa Rica
Online - 2 days ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: interesante,trabajadora,selectiva.. y muy madura, SESENTA Y UNO, CUARENTA, OCHENTA, TRENTA Y CINCO..
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 1 (1.55 m)
    My Eyes Are: Black
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Job Title Is: Estilista
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Sports, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Un lugar abierto como mall

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Soaps
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Dance
    When I Read, I Always Read: Biography

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend

Close