DebbieA Profile Information

Loves to smile, meet new people
DebbieA
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 52 From Tucson, Arizona
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Caring, trusting, wear my heart on my sleeve, enjoys life and likes to have fun and at the appropriate time be serious.
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Computers / Electronic
    My Job Title Is: Project Manager
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: A calm atmosphere, no fuss and casual
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Hiking every Tucson National Park
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: Travel but save money
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Big Bang Theory, Man with a Plan, The Resident, The Voice
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Not sure
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Pop
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: BBruno Mars, Panetonix, Christian music artists
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Business, Health, Humor, Reference, Technical

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: A great smile
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Doesnt Matter

Close